members login   |   contact us
Association of Architectural Technologists of Ontario

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Association of Architectural Technologists of Ontario (the Council) is made up of twelve volunteer Association members. Eleven of these members have been elected by the membership and one, the Student Liaison, is selected by the board. The Board of Directors is responsible for the administration and governance of the Association.

2015-2016 Board of Directors


President Christian Cote Menard
Vice President T.B.D.
Immediate Past President Sharon Creasor
Secretary Greg Cherwaty
Treasurer Martin Paivio
Registrar Jim Bazios
Directors Dexton Bennet
Brian Abbey
John Culmone
Daniel Doneff III
Grant Young
Jenn Castein
Jim Dodge
 Student Liaison Andy Juma

Course & Seminars Job Posts Corner Stone
a AATO Media design